LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7 game info revealed!

The official game description for the upcoming
LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7 game has arrived!

"Based on the last three Harry Potter books and
final four films, LEGO® Harry Potter™: Years 5-7 takes players through Harry Potter's heroic quests
in both Muggle and Wizarding worlds.

*From Privet Drive in Little Whinging
to Diagon Alley, Hogsmeade  and Hogwarts.

*Visit new locations including Grimmauld Place,
the Ministry of Magic, and  Godric's Hollow.

*Players will encounter new faces, new challenges and new magic,
preparing them for the ultimate face-off against Lord Voldemort.
*Play through 24 story events and return to Hogwarts 
where there are 16 different lessons to attend.
*Learn and use all new charms and spells including the Unforgivable Curses.
*Master advanced duelling skills to defeat Voldemort's Death Eaters 
as you battle toward the ultimate showdown with the Dark Lord himself!
Discover and unlock over 80 characters including, Fenrir Greyback, 
Bellatrix Lestrange & Professor Horace Slughorn. 
*Play with friends and family using easy drop-in/drop-out 
co-op play that features dynamic split screen" 
LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7 is released on November 15th!